BEA Website Heading

Rachel Schillreff
President Rachel Schillreff

Fund for Needy Kids

Fund For Needy Kids Request Form

Fund For Needy Kids Contribution Form

Billings Education Association
Board of Directors

Rachel Schillreff
PRESIDENT
Rachel Schillreff

BEA 406.248.9812
Cell 406.850.6169
schillreffr@beabillings.org
term expires 8/2020

Anonymous
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Vacant

.
term expires 6/2020


Teresa Mountains
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Teresa Mountains

Senior 281.5947
mountainst@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2020

Alice Asleson
SECRETARY
Alice Asleson

Senior 281.5440
aslesona@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2020

Matt Santala
ELEMENTARY DIRECTOR
Matt Santala

Meadowlark 281.6590
santalam@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2019

Kevin Roberts 2012 BEA BOD
MIDDLE SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Jessica Felchle

Medicine Crow 281.8674
felchlej@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2021

Anonymous
HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Vacant


vacant@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2019


Anonymous
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE #1
Rachel Corcoran
West 281.5671
corcoranr@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2021


Anonymous
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE #2
Noreen Burris
Rose Park 281.6802
burrisn@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2020

Anonymous
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE #3
Shelly Stanton

Lincoln Center 281.5092
stantons@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2020