BEA Website Heading

Rita Wells
President Rita Wells

Fund for Needy Kids

Fund For Needy Kids Request Form

Fund For Needy Kids Contribution Form

Billings Education Association
Board of Directors

Scott C. McCulloch
PRESIDENT
Rita Wells

BEA 248.9812
BEA cell# 670.2701
rwells@beabillings.org
term expires 8/2020

Kate McAuliffe
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Rachel Schillreff

West 281.5753
schillreffr@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2020


Barb Fettig
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Vacant

Vacant
vacant@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2020

Joan Sleeth
SECRETARY
Teresa Mountains

Senior 281.5947
mountainst@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2020

Jamee Wilson
ELEMENTARY DIRECTOR
Matt Santala

Meadowlark 281.6590
santalam@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2019

Kevin Roberts 2012 BEA BOD
MIDDLE SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Pat Kenney

Ben Steele 601.1639
kenneypj@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2019

Lyn McKinney
HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Nancy Smith
West 281.5670
smithn@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2020


Rod Gottula
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE #1
Vacant


vacant@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2019

Teresa Mountains
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE #2
Noreen Burris
Rose Park 281.6802
burrisn@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2020

Larry Lynam 2012 BEA BOD
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE #3
Shelly Stanton

Lincoln Center 281.5092
stantons@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2020