BEA Website Heading

Rita Wells
President Rita Wells

Fund for Needy Kids

Fund For Needy Kids Request Form

Fund For Needy Kids Contribution Form

Billings Education Association
Board of Directors

Scott C. McCulloch
PRESIDENT
Rita Wells

BEA 248.9812
BEA cell# 670.2701
rwells@beabillings.org
term expires 8/2018

Kate McAuliffe
FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Sara Hagen Hull

Senior 281.5456
hulls@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2018


Barb Fettig
SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Kate McAuliffe-Miller
Will James 281.5950
mcauliffemillerk@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2018

Joan Sleeth
SECRETARY
Kristen Berge

Central Heights281.6694
reedk@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2018

Jamee Wilson
ELEMENTARY DIRECTOR
Matt Santala

Boulder 281.6590
santalam@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2017

Kevin Roberts 2012 BEA BOD
MIDDLE SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Pat Kenney

Will James 281.6125
kenneypj@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2017

Lyn McKinney
HIGH SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Frank Kemkes
Career Center 281.5346
kemkesf@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2018


Rod Gottula
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE #1
Communications Director
Rachel Schillreff

West High 281.5753
schillreffr@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2017

Teresa Mountains
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE #2
Teresa Mountains
Senior 281.5947
mountainst@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2018

Larry Lynam 2012 BEA BOD
DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE #3
Julie Hippler

Broadwater 281.6435
hipplerj@billingsschools.org
term expires 6/2018